2014-2015 Election Results -updated-

Thanks everyone for participating in the 2014-2015 PACOE Executive Committee.  Here are the results:


Dolly Little, Mary  Jo Frazer, Ed Huston, Dave Stratton

Johanna Mutti, Dan Smeal, Richard Csutoras, Sharon Weigle

Kelly Sundy, Jason Pontillo, Trystan Corliss, Deanna Juart  Due to the departure of Jason Pontillo, his seat on the board will be filled by the first alternate, Michelle Smeal.


Congratulations!  New committee members will take office beginning July 1, 2014.  The committee will soon elect your 2014-2015 officers and we will let you know as soon as those results are known.

Leave a Reply